

## February 14, 2023

National Stock Exchange of India	BSE Limited
Limited	Dept of Corporate Services
The Listing Department	Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor	Dalal Street, Fort
Plot C 1 – G Block	Mumbai 400 001
Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)	Scrip Code : 543419
Mumbai 400 051	
Scrip Code: SHRIRAMPPS	

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation of changes in various committees of Board of Directors - Regulation 30 of Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Further to the resignation of Mr. Ritesh Kantilal Mandot (DIN: 02090270) effective January 5, 2023, communicated to the Stock Exchanges on the same day, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held today (i.e. Tuesday, February 14, 2023), have nominated following persons to the vacancy caused in the Committees. The revised composition Committees are as under:-

## Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. K G Krishnamurthy	Chairperson- Independent Director
Mr. Raphael Rene Dawson	Member- Non-Executive Director and Non-Independent
	Director
Mr. T. S. Vijayan	Member -Independent Director

## **Shriram Properties Limited**

GST No: 29AAFCS5801D1ZI CIN No: L72200TN2000PLC044560



## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:**

Name of the	Status
Director	
Mrs. Anita Kapur	Chairperson – Independent Director
Mr. M. Murali	Member – Chairman and Managing Director
Prof. R. Vaidyanathan	Member- Independent Director

We request you to take the above information on record.

Thanking you.

Regards

For Shriram Properties Limited

D. Srinivasan

**Company Secretary** 

FCS 5550